RSS

A Bathroom Experience To Remember

26 May
Rainer Fetting - Man In Shower II

Rainer Fetting – Man In Shower II

Back in the university, showering was an activity I dreaded since the bathroom was communal and I was embarrassed about being naked in front of other guys particularly as I wasn’t stacked or hung. You would think these things don’t matter in a straight bathroom but picture two rows of showers opposite each other without curtains and guys commenting loudly on how muscular the other guys were and how big they were down there.A lot of students also enjoyed walking stark-naked all the way from the bathroom to their rooms – why they did this is beyond me but as it was a male-only hall, no one was concerned, although one or twice a week girls who had spent the night in their boyfriends’ rooms got quite the shock on taking the walk of shame of out the hall at dawn. To avoid being naked in front of many people, I took to showering very early in the morning or in another floor’s bathroom which was how I got into this predicament.

On one of the days I’d managed to wake up early to do my business, I was busy taking a bath using a bucket (there was no running water that morning) when  a guy called out that he needed some water and soap to wash his hands. I looked up to see a regular-type fellow who was probably a final year student. After handing out the items,  I continued my bath but began to hear a slapping sound accompanied by some moaning. When I opened my eyes, the gentleman was in the stall directly opposite me, watching me and jacking off so furiously that one would think onanism was about to be reclassified as a capital offence within the next hour. At  this point, I was living in deep denial and had not yet entertained the possibility of acting on the growing desires. To my surprise, I was slightly turned on but was definitely more turned off by the brazenness of his actions That he was watching me while doing his thing really put me off. When I asked (screamed really) what he was doing, he boldly told me to come and join him. I emptied the bucket on my head, ran out of the bathroom still dripping soapy water and made my way back to my room. As I was leaving he kept shouting “Don’t Go!” That was the last time I took an early morning bath or showered on another floor.

Interestingly enough, I met this gentleman a few weeks later. It was at a local student’s church were he was one of the church workers.

 
9 Comments

Posted by on May 26, 2013 in Randomness, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “A Bathroom Experience To Remember

  1. aguywithoutboxers

    May 27, 2013 at 4:36 am

    Religion and the closet make strange bedfellows! Great post, my friend! Much love and naked hugs! 🙂

     
    • D.C.

      May 27, 2013 at 12:06 pm

      They do indeed. Often I find that the freakiest (sexually speaking) individuals are the ones who look so innocent and wholesome on the outside 🙂

       
      • aguywithoutboxers

        May 27, 2013 at 12:34 pm

        You are absolutely correct in that observation, my friend! 😉

         
  2. angryricky

    May 30, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    My only experience with group showers was in a missionary training center. I was happy that I was too nearsighted to see any details of the other guys’ bodies–I hadn’t figured out I was gay yet, but I knew that I was tempted to stare.

     
  3. fundamentallyqueer

    June 6, 2013 at 3:46 am

    I find this so hard to believe since this happened in Ghana. That was a really BOLD move on his part. So bold in fact that I feel like he MUST know that you’re gay. If he didn’t and you were someone else, and he did this…Well let’s just say the dorm boys would have brought the tires and gasoline…sad reality…he’s a lucky bastard that one

     
    • D.C.

      June 9, 2013 at 3:09 pm

      Very bold indeed. Maybe he did suspect – I may be “straight’acting” but I’m not the banner of masculinity. Actually someone did get caught once. He was roughed up and evicted from the hall. A story for another day.

       
  4. skinbis

    August 15, 2013 at 6:05 am

    Hahaha. I’m sorry but everything is funny to me

     
    • D.C.

      August 26, 2013 at 4:54 am

      Glad you enjoyed the piece 🙂

       
      • skinbis

        September 8, 2013 at 8:27 pm

        I really did

         

Drop a line..or two

 
